| Fully You

Fully You

If you've decided it's time to drop the mask and get in touch with the fullness of all God says you really are then you've come to the right place!

Click on the links below to download each of the six-week study guides for the Fully You Series.

Week 1 – Beating Insecurity

Week 2 – Using the Gift of Anger

Week 3 – How People Really Change

Week 4 – The Power of Forgiveness

Week 5 – The Strength of Solitude

Week 6 – The Life of Community